KEESE SCHOOL OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES SECOND SEMESTER (SPRING) 2024-25

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Bill Brown, President Donna Marino, Vice President Frank Snyder, Dean Kate Harrison, Associate Dean Susan Bushnell, Secretary Mary Bryant, Assistant Secretary Helen Daniel, Treasurer Mary McMenamin, Assistant Treasurer Paul Pruitt, Registrar Ron and Yvonne Crouch, Assistant Registrars Rhoda MacKenzie, Susan Rhyne, Catalog Editors Don Woodward, Immediate Past President Malcolm Frazier, Administrative Consultant

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Frank Snyder, Chair Diana Buell Prudence Bushnell Sarah Cavitt Sandra Clunies Kathy Cook Kate Harrison Jim Hathaway Joye Jones John Logsdon Rhoda MacKenzie Frank Moloney Rolland Smith

ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Dave Reiser, Chair Paul Pruitt Jane Reiser Ron Stevenson

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE

Sarah Cavitt, Co-Chair (Thursdays) Lee Storm, Co-Chair (Mondays) Barbara Briggs Barbara Gould Nancy Skinner Sally Stevens Marilyn Tippett Joyce Waugh

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Maria Roberts, Chair Patsy Brill Madeleine Bryant Sandra Clunies Mary Ellen Ewing Nancy McCormick-Pickett Paul Pruitt Aurora Sevilla Marilyn Tippett Rhoda MacKenzie (Photographer) Frank Snyder (Database, Website)

EDUCATIONAL AWARDS

COMMITTEE Barbara Briggs, Co-Chair Barbara Harbison, Co-Chair **Thomas Bartlow Roger Burkhart** Sandra Clunies Joye Jones Lois Gawler Nancy Grissom Lucinda Keister Ann Scott Frank Snyder Jane Sween Mary Wiehl Barbara Brennan, (Special Events)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Bill Brown, Chair Patsy Brill Judith Shapiro